Whisky, Rum and other spirits
Exclusive & Limited Spirits.
More
Accessories for Smokers
Exclusive and quality lighters, cutters, humidors e.o.
More
Cigars
Cuban, Nicaraguan, Dominican, Honduran and other longfiller cigars.
Cigar List
Previous
Next

Attention!!! Due to legal regulations, it is prohibited to ship tobacco products such as pipe tobacco and cigars. You can only pick them up in the store.

Blanton's Single Barrel Gold Edition Dumped 2018 / with Humidor 103 US PROOF / 51.5% 50cl

SKU 50935
€375,00
In stock
1
Product Details

Blanton's was first introduced by the then Master Distiller of the Ancient Age distillery, Elmer T. Lee, and was the first single barrel bourbon to become popular in the US. Ancient Age was renamed the Buffalo Trace distillery by the Sazerac company in 1999.


Normally a 6 to 8 year old bourbon, it is aged in Buffalo Trace's Warehouse H, the distillery's only metal-clad warehouse, which was commissioned by Albert B. Blanton, for whom the whiskey is named. The warehouse was built shortly after Prohibition, and because it is metal, it transfers heat more quickly than brick warehouses, allowing the whiskey to mature more quickly.

This Gold Edition was dumped on 04/04/ 2018 and is bottled at the slightly higher 103 US proof.

Drawn from single barrel #91which was stored at rick number 46.

Since 1999, each bottle of Blanton's has had one of 8 different stoppers, each depicting a horse and jockey at a different stage of completing a race. The designs are all lettered so that a complete set laid side by side spells "BLANTONS."

This version comes with a humidity control Humidor lock-and-key box
Save this product for later

Our story

Welcome to one of the largest Belgian webshops in our sector. We guarantee a wide range of products that are almost all supplied from our stock. In addition, we guarantee high-quality products and customer service that is ready for its customers. 

Exclusive & Limited Spirits.

At Philbo you have a large choice of exclusive & limited spirits

Fast delivery

Ordered today, delivered within 5 days

Pay safely

Pay securely via SSL encryption

Whisky, rhum et autres spiritueux
Spiritueux exclusifs et limités.
Plus
Accessoires pour fumeurs
Briquets, cutters, humidors, exclusifs et de qualité.
Plus
Cigares
Cubains, Nicaraguayens, Dominicains, Honduriens et autres cigares longfillers.
Liste des cigares
Précédent
Suivant

Attention ! En raison des réglementations légales, il est interdit d'expédier des produits du tabac tels que le tabac à pipe et les cigares. Vous pouvez les récupérer uniquement dans la boutique.

Blanton's Single Barrel Gold Edition Dumped 2018 / with Humidor 103 US PROOF / 51.5% 50cl

Référence 50935
€375,00
En stock
1
Détails du produit

Blanton's a été introduit pour la première fois par Elmer T. Lee, alors maître-distillateur de la distillerie Ancient Age, et a été le premier bourbon single barrel à devenir populaire aux États-Unis. Ancient Age a été rebaptisée distillerie Buffalo Trace par la société Sazerac en 1999.


Normalement un bourbon de 6 à 8 ans d'âge, il est vieilli dans l'entrepôt H de Buffalo Trace, le seul entrepôt à revêtement métallique de la distillerie, qui a été commandé par Albert B. Blanton, dont le whisky porte le nom. L'entrepôt a été construit peu après la Prohibition et, comme il est en métal, il transfère la chaleur plus rapidement que les entrepôts en briques, ce qui permet au whisky de mûrir plus rapidement.

Cette édition Gold a été déversée le 04/04/ 2018 et est embouteillée à l'épreuve légèrement plus élevée de 103 US.

Tiré du single barrel #91 qui était stocké au rick numéro 46.

Depuis 1999, chaque bouteille de Blanton's est dotée d'un des huit bouchons différents, chacun représentant un cheval et un jockey à un stade différent de la course. Les motifs sont tous lettrés de sorte qu'une série complète posée côte à côte s'écrit "BLANTONS".

Cette version est livrée avec un contrôle de l'humidité. Boîte à clé pour humidificateur.
Enregistrer ce produit pour plus tard

Notre histoire

Bienvenue dans l'une des plus grandes boutiques en ligne belges de notre secteur. Nous garantissons une large gamme de produits qui sont presque tous fournis par notre stock. De plus, nous garantissons des produits de haute qualité et un service client prêt pour ses clients. 

Spiritueux exclusifs et limités.

Chez Philbo, vous avez un large choix de spiritueux exclusifs et limités.

Livraison rapide

Commandé aujourd'hui, livré dans les 5 jours

Payez en toute sécurité

Payez en toute sécurité via le cryptage SSL